x

Pet of the Week

Pet of the Week is a weekly series that showcases dogs and cats up for adoption at various pet shelters across the Valley. 

Catch it airing every Thursday at noon. 

Pet of the Week

7 months ago Thursday, October 07 2021 Oct 7, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 12:53:12 PM CDT October 07, 2021
7 months ago Thursday, September 30 2021 Sep 30, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 12:21:51 PM CDT September 30, 2021
8 months ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 12:25:44 PM CDT September 23, 2021
8 months ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 9:36:00 AM CDT September 17, 2021
8 months ago Thursday, September 09 2021 Sep 9, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 12:25:12 PM CDT September 09, 2021
8 months ago Thursday, September 02 2021 Sep 2, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 12:32:09 PM CDT September 02, 2021
9 months ago Thursday, August 19 2021 Aug 19, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 2:52:50 PM CDT August 19, 2021
9 months ago Thursday, August 05 2021 Aug 5, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 12:28:56 PM CDT August 05, 2021
9 months ago Thursday, July 29 2021 Jul 29, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 3:51:49 PM CDT July 29, 2021
10 months ago Thursday, July 15 2021 Jul 15, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 12:59:40 PM CDT July 15, 2021
10 months ago Thursday, July 08 2021 Jul 8, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 1:44:57 PM CDT July 08, 2021
10 months ago Thursday, July 01 2021 Jul 1, 2021 Thursday, July 01, 2021 12:30:11 PM CDT July 01, 2021
11 months ago Thursday, June 17 2021 Jun 17, 2021 Thursday, June 17, 2021 1:02:10 PM CDT June 17, 2021
11 months ago Thursday, June 10 2021 Jun 10, 2021 Thursday, June 10, 2021 12:55:14 PM CDT June 10, 2021
11 months ago Thursday, June 03 2021 Jun 3, 2021 Thursday, June 03, 2021 12:39:46 PM CDT June 03, 2021
11 months ago Thursday, May 27 2021 May 27, 2021 Thursday, May 27, 2021 12:53:32 PM CDT May 27, 2021
1 year ago Friday, May 21 2021 May 21, 2021 Friday, May 21, 2021 6:43:35 AM CDT May 21, 2021
1 year ago Friday, May 14 2021 May 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 12:35:51 PM CDT May 14, 2021
1 year ago Thursday, May 06 2021 May 6, 2021 Thursday, May 06, 2021 12:41:31 PM CDT May 06, 2021
1 year ago Monday, May 03 2021 May 3, 2021 Monday, May 03, 2021 2:39:03 PM CDT May 03, 2021
1 year ago Thursday, April 22 2021 Apr 22, 2021 Thursday, April 22, 2021 12:20:09 PM CDT April 22, 2021


Radar
7 Days