x

Grid
List
One last high school game for the 2022 year will take place on Thursday.The Valley's best players will step onto... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, June 23 2022 Jun 23, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 10:21:00 AM CDT June 23, 2022 in Sports
SAN BENITO - Roy Garcia, the legendary high school basketball coach who won over 600 games at Mission High and... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, June 21 2022 Jun 21, 2022 Tuesday, June 21, 2022 12:16:00 AM CDT June 21, 2022 in Sports
PHARR, TEXAS -- The PSJA North Raiders are usually known as a team that runs the ball, but for the... More >>
2 weeks ago Sunday, June 19 2022 Jun 19, 2022 Sunday, June 19, 2022 2:56:00 PM CDT June 19, 2022 in Sports
EDINBURG, TEXAS -- Romeo De La Garza has been out of the lead chair of a high school basketball team... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, June 17 2022 Jun 17, 2022 Friday, June 17, 2022 3:45:00 PM CDT June 17, 2022 in Sports
EDINBURG, TEXAS -- London-Native Ollie Wright made his move from San Antonio FC to RGV FC in February. As soon... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, June 15 2022 Jun 15, 2022 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 6:31:00 PM CDT June 15, 2022 in Sports
MCALLEN, TEXAS -- McAllen High's volleyball team graduated many seniors and are bringing in a lot of new faces to... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, June 14 2022 Jun 14, 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 9:45:00 PM CDT June 14, 2022 in Sports
MISSION, Texas -- Sharyland High School is headed to the state 7-on-7 football tournament next week in College Station. ... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, June 14 2022 Jun 14, 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 9:30:00 PM CDT June 14, 2022 in Sports
EDINBURG, Texas -- RGV Toros made team history signing 16-year-old Jose Angel Luna to a USL Academy contract. The Weslaco... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, June 14 2022 Jun 14, 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 5:05:00 PM CDT June 14, 2022 in Sports
PHARR, Texas -- Nikki Rowe Warriors went 4-0 at the Mission Sharyland Snake Pit Classic last weekend. That locked... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, June 10 2022 Jun 10, 2022 Friday, June 10, 2022 6:56:00 PM CDT June 10, 2022 in Sports
SAN BENITO, Texas -- San Benito Greyhounds qualified for the state 7-on-7 tournament at the end of the month. ... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, June 10 2022 Jun 10, 2022 Friday, June 10, 2022 6:49:00 PM CDT June 10, 2022 in Sports
SANTA ROSA, Texas -- The Santa Rosa Warriors punched their ticket to the 2022 state 7-on-7 football tournament for the... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, June 07 2022 Jun 7, 2022 Tuesday, June 07, 2022 8:11:00 PM CDT June 07, 2022 in Sports
PHARR, TEXAS -- 7 on 7 season is underway and since the head football coaches aren't allowed to coach the... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, June 07 2022 Jun 7, 2022 Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:48:00 PM CDT June 07, 2022 in Sports
MISSION - San Benito, Sharyland High and McAllen Rowe qualified for the 7-on-7 State Tournament at the Snake Pit Division... More >>
3 weeks ago Monday, June 06 2022 Jun 6, 2022 Monday, June 06, 2022 11:00:00 PM CDT June 06, 2022 in Sports