x

Two-A-Day Tours

The 2022 high school football season is right around the corner and Channel 5 Sports is going to make sure YOU are ready for Friday nights.

Every day until the first snap, the largest sports team in the Valley will preview every team in the RGV, from Roma to Brownsville, and everywhere in between.

Channel 5 Sports Two-A-Day Tour will air every night at 6 and 10 p.m.

Two-A-Day Tours

3 months ago Thursday, August 25 2022 Aug 25, 2022 Thursday, August 25, 2022 11:48:03 PM CDT August 25, 2022
3 months ago Wednesday, August 24 2022 Aug 24, 2022 Wednesday, August 24, 2022 4:25:44 PM CDT August 24, 2022
3 months ago Monday, August 22 2022 Aug 22, 2022 Monday, August 22, 2022 2:08:40 AM CDT August 22, 2022
3 months ago Monday, August 22 2022 Aug 22, 2022 Monday, August 22, 2022 2:04:38 AM CDT August 22, 2022
3 months ago Monday, August 22 2022 Aug 22, 2022 Monday, August 22, 2022 2:01:26 AM CDT August 22, 2022
3 months ago Saturday, August 20 2022 Aug 20, 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:40:19 PM CDT August 20, 2022
3 months ago Saturday, August 20 2022 Aug 20, 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:37:26 PM CDT August 20, 2022
3 months ago Wednesday, August 17 2022 Aug 17, 2022 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6:39:25 PM CDT August 17, 2022
3 months ago Tuesday, August 16 2022 Aug 16, 2022 Tuesday, August 16, 2022 10:00:36 PM CDT August 16, 2022
3 months ago Tuesday, August 16 2022 Aug 16, 2022 Tuesday, August 16, 2022 9:49:28 PM CDT August 16, 2022
3 months ago Saturday, August 13 2022 Aug 13, 2022 Saturday, August 13, 2022 6:53:33 AM CDT August 13, 2022
3 months ago Saturday, August 13 2022 Aug 13, 2022 Saturday, August 13, 2022 6:47:07 AM CDT August 13, 2022