x

(Para el español, vaya aquí)

Heart of the Valley: Healthy Heart

February is Heart Awareness Month. One person dies every 36 seconds in the U.S. from cardiovascular disease. CHANNEL 5 NEWS is raising heart health awareness through a series of Heart of the Valley: Healthy Heart. Join us on Monday, Feb. 22 for special news reports, live interviews during our newscast and on our KRGVida Facebook page.

Related Stories

1 month ago Monday, February 22 2021 Feb 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 12:50:29 PM CST February 22, 2021
1 month ago Monday, February 22 2021 Feb 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 12:47:42 PM CST February 22, 2021
1 month ago Monday, February 22 2021 Feb 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 6:17:41 AM CST February 22, 2021
2 months ago Monday, February 15 2021 Feb 15, 2021 Monday, February 15, 2021 6:13:44 AM CST February 15, 2021
11 months ago Tuesday, May 19 2020 May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 12:55:36 PM CDT May 19, 2020
11 months ago Friday, May 15 2020 May 15, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 8:02:09 PM CDT May 15, 2020
11 months ago Thursday, May 14 2020 May 14, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020 6:09:51 PM CDT May 14, 2020
11 months ago Wednesday, May 13 2020 May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:02:34 PM CDT May 13, 2020
11 months ago Tuesday, May 12 2020 May 12, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 5:52:49 PM CDT May 12, 2020

Partners

Radar
7 Days