x

Heart of the Valley: Uvalde Relief Fund

KRGV is partnering with Lone Star National Bank to collect donations for the victims and families involved in the Uvalde School Shooting. All funds will support the financial needs of the Uvalde/Robb Elementary School victims and families. Thank you to Lone Star National Bank, RGV Vipers and Toros Foundation and Humberto and Angela Sirvent with ARB Energy who have contributed $120,000 to the Heart of the Valley: Uvalde Relief Fund.

Heart of the Valley Stories

2 months ago Friday, April 29 2022 Apr 29, 2022 Friday, April 29, 2022 5:01:44 PM CDT April 29, 2022
2 months ago Thursday, April 28 2022 Apr 28, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022 9:04:59 PM CDT April 28, 2022
2 months ago Wednesday, April 27 2022 Apr 27, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 9:30:37 PM CDT April 27, 2022
2 months ago Wednesday, April 27 2022 Apr 27, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 12:17:36 PM CDT April 27, 2022
2 months ago Wednesday, April 27 2022 Apr 27, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:35:30 AM CDT April 27, 2022
2 months ago Tuesday, April 19 2022 Apr 19, 2022 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:13:50 PM CDT April 19, 2022
2 months ago Tuesday, April 19 2022 Apr 19, 2022 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:23:42 AM CDT April 19, 2022
2 months ago Monday, April 18 2022 Apr 18, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 3:43:41 PM CDT April 18, 2022
2 months ago Friday, April 15 2022 Apr 15, 2022 Friday, April 15, 2022 4:54:01 PM CDT April 15, 2022


Sponsors

Radar
7 Days