x

High School Football

Rio Grande Valley High School Football

Get the latest updates from the football field by following our sports team on Facebook and Twitter.

Schedules and Scores for 2019 Season

     

High School Football Preview Show 2019

4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:59:49 PM CDT August 28, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:11:43 PM CDT August 28, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:03:02 PM CDT August 28, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:00:38 PM CDT August 28, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:57:59 PM CDT August 28, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:55:18 PM CDT August 28, 2019

Related Stories

11 hours ago Tuesday, January 21 2020 Jan 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 11:19:03 PM CST January 21, 2020
1 day ago Monday, January 20 2020 Jan 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 6:31:21 PM CST January 20, 2020
2 days ago Sunday, January 19 2020 Jan 19, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 10:12:41 PM CST January 19, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, January 14 2020 Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 11:16:34 PM CST January 14, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, January 14 2020 Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:11:29 PM CST January 14, 2020
2 weeks ago Sunday, January 05 2020 Jan 5, 2020 Sunday, January 05, 2020 10:33:41 PM CST January 05, 2020
2 weeks ago Sunday, January 05 2020 Jan 5, 2020 Sunday, January 05, 2020 9:50:07 PM CST January 05, 2020
2 weeks ago Saturday, January 04 2020 Jan 4, 2020 Saturday, January 04, 2020 10:45:46 PM CST January 04, 2020
3 weeks ago Tuesday, December 31 2019 Dec 31, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 10:59:00 PM CST December 31, 2019
3 weeks ago Monday, December 30 2019 Dec 30, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 10:39:12 PM CST December 30, 2019
3 weeks ago Monday, December 30 2019 Dec 30, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 10:14:14 PM CST December 30, 2019
3 weeks ago Sunday, December 29 2019 Dec 29, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 3:05:26 PM CST December 29, 2019