x

High School Football

Rio Grande Valley High School Football

Get the latest updates from the football field by following our sports team on Facebook and Twitter.

Schedules for 2021 Season

     

First & Goal

1 day ago Thursday, October 14 2021 Oct 14, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:11:59 PM CDT October 14, 2021
1 week ago Friday, October 08 2021 Oct 8, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 10:38:18 PM CDT October 08, 2021
2 weeks ago Friday, October 01 2021 Oct 1, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 9:59:05 PM CDT October 01, 2021
3 weeks ago Friday, September 24 2021 Sep 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 10:36:44 PM CDT September 24, 2021
4 weeks ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 10:38:59 PM CDT September 17, 2021
4 weeks ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 8:54:11 AM CDT September 17, 2021

Five Star Plays

5 days ago Sunday, October 10 2021 Oct 10, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 10:59:15 PM CDT October 10, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, October 03 2021 Oct 3, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 10:26:01 PM CDT October 03, 2021
2 weeks ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 10:33:10 PM CDT September 26, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 10:48:26 PM CDT September 21, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, September 12 2021 Sep 12, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:47:59 PM CDT September 12, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, September 07 2021 Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 1:58:47 PM CDT September 07, 2021

Playmakers

3 days ago Tuesday, October 12 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 9:54:26 PM CDT October 12, 2021
3 days ago Tuesday, October 12 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 9:38:52 PM CDT October 12, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, October 05 2021 Oct 5, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 10:25:31 PM CDT October 05, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, October 05 2021 Oct 5, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 9:58:37 PM CDT October 05, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 28 2021 Sep 28, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 11:12:07 PM CDT September 28, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 28 2021 Sep 28, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 11:08:29 PM CDT September 28, 2021

Power Poll

4 days ago Monday, October 11 2021 Oct 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 10:48:26 PM CDT October 11, 2021
2 weeks ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 11:07:37 PM CDT September 27, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 10:46:33 PM CDT September 21, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, September 07 2021 Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 7:13:08 PM CDT September 07, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, September 07 2021 Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 9:00:24 AM CDT September 07, 2021
1 month ago Monday, August 30 2021 Aug 30, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 11:47:29 PM CDT August 30, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, August 25 2021 Aug 25, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 8:14:12 AM CDT August 25, 2021

Band of the Week

1 month ago Thursday, September 09 2021 Sep 9, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 1:24:28 PM CDT September 09, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, September 09 2021 Sep 9, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 8:06:56 AM CDT September 09, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, August 25 2021 Aug 25, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 12:01:38 PM CDT August 25, 2021
1 year ago Thursday, November 14 2019 Nov 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 4:54:00 PM CST November 14, 2019
1 year ago Friday, November 08 2019 Nov 8, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 8:46:11 AM CST November 08, 2019
1 year ago Thursday, October 31 2019 Oct 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 2:53:02 PM CDT October 31, 2019

Valley HS Football Preview Show

1 month ago Thursday, August 26 2021 Aug 26, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:34:05 AM CDT August 26, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, August 26 2021 Aug 26, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:28:37 AM CDT August 26, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, August 26 2021 Aug 26, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:25:52 AM CDT August 26, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, August 26 2021 Aug 26, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:23:02 AM CDT August 26, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, August 26 2021 Aug 26, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 9:44:44 AM CDT August 26, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, August 26 2021 Aug 26, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 6:25:57 AM CDT August 26, 2021

Two-A-Day Tours

1 month ago Sunday, August 22 2021 Aug 22, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 11:21:37 PM CDT August 22, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, August 22 2021 Aug 22, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 11:15:17 PM CDT August 22, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, August 22 2021 Aug 22, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 10:00:02 PM CDT August 22, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, August 22 2021 Aug 22, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:56:55 PM CDT August 22, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, August 22 2021 Aug 22, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:53:21 PM CDT August 22, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, August 22 2021 Aug 22, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:36:52 PM CDT August 22, 2021