x

Zoo Guest of the Week

Zoo Guest is a feature series connecting you to the diverse animals at Gladys Porter Zoo in Brownsville, Texas. 

It airs every Friday at noon. 

Zoo Guest

3 weeks ago Friday, December 31 2021 Dec 31, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 2:29:26 PM CST December 31, 2021
1 month ago Friday, December 24 2021 Dec 24, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021 1:09:30 PM CST December 24, 2021
1 month ago Friday, December 17 2021 Dec 17, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 12:17:15 PM CST December 17, 2021
1 month ago Friday, December 10 2021 Dec 10, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 12:21:49 PM CST December 10, 2021
2 months ago Friday, November 12 2021 Nov 12, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 12:20:21 PM CST November 12, 2021
2 months ago Friday, October 29 2021 Oct 29, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 2:24:57 PM CDT October 29, 2021
3 months ago Friday, October 22 2021 Oct 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 3:22:57 PM CDT October 22, 2021
3 months ago Friday, October 15 2021 Oct 15, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 12:32:35 PM CDT October 15, 2021
3 months ago Friday, October 08 2021 Oct 8, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 1:26:39 PM CDT October 08, 2021
3 months ago Friday, October 01 2021 Oct 1, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 1:26:33 PM CDT October 01, 2021
4 months ago Friday, September 24 2021 Sep 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 12:36:29 PM CDT September 24, 2021
4 months ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 12:24:22 PM CDT September 17, 2021
4 months ago Friday, September 03 2021 Sep 3, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 12:34:31 PM CDT September 03, 2021
5 months ago Friday, August 27 2021 Aug 27, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 12:50:30 PM CDT August 27, 2021
5 months ago Friday, August 06 2021 Aug 6, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 12:39:28 PM CDT August 06, 2021
5 months ago Friday, July 30 2021 Jul 30, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 12:18:37 PM CDT July 30, 2021
6 months ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 12:57:01 PM CDT July 23, 2021
6 months ago Friday, July 16 2021 Jul 16, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 12:36:28 PM CDT July 16, 2021
6 months ago Friday, July 09 2021 Jul 9, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 12:35:01 PM CDT July 09, 2021
6 months ago Friday, July 02 2021 Jul 2, 2021 Friday, July 02, 2021 12:37:34 PM CDT July 02, 2021
7 months ago Friday, June 25 2021 Jun 25, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 2:57:17 PM CDT June 25, 2021


Radar
7 Days