x

Zoo Guest of the Week

Zoo Guest is a feature series connecting you to the diverse animals at Gladys Porter Zoo in Brownsville, Texas. 

It airs every Friday at noon. 

Zoo Guest

5 days ago Friday, December 02 2022 Dec 2, 2022 Friday, December 02, 2022 4:04:44 PM CST December 02, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, November 18 2022 Nov 18, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 7:51:53 PM CST November 18, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, November 11 2022 Nov 11, 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022 12:16:34 PM CST November 11, 2022
1 month ago Friday, November 04 2022 Nov 4, 2022 Friday, November 04, 2022 12:14:39 PM CDT November 04, 2022
1 month ago Friday, October 21 2022 Oct 21, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022 7:11:57 PM CDT October 21, 2022
1 month ago Friday, October 14 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Friday, October 14, 2022 12:23:18 PM CDT October 14, 2022
2 months ago Friday, October 07 2022 Oct 7, 2022 Friday, October 07, 2022 1:47:25 PM CDT October 07, 2022
2 months ago Friday, September 30 2022 Sep 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 12:21:09 PM CDT September 30, 2022
2 months ago Friday, September 23 2022 Sep 23, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 12:21:01 PM CDT September 23, 2022
2 months ago Friday, September 16 2022 Sep 16, 2022 Friday, September 16, 2022 1:25:52 PM CDT September 16, 2022
3 months ago Friday, September 02 2022 Sep 2, 2022 Friday, September 02, 2022 12:31:00 PM CDT September 02, 2022
3 months ago Friday, August 26 2022 Aug 26, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 3:20:30 PM CDT August 26, 2022
3 months ago Friday, August 19 2022 Aug 19, 2022 Friday, August 19, 2022 4:24:22 PM CDT August 19, 2022
3 months ago Friday, August 12 2022 Aug 12, 2022 Friday, August 12, 2022 2:30:19 PM CDT August 12, 2022
4 months ago Friday, August 05 2022 Aug 5, 2022 Friday, August 05, 2022 12:47:20 PM CDT August 05, 2022
4 months ago Friday, July 29 2022 Jul 29, 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022 12:20:24 PM CDT July 29, 2022
4 months ago Friday, July 22 2022 Jul 22, 2022 Friday, July 22, 2022 12:21:41 PM CDT July 22, 2022
4 months ago Friday, July 15 2022 Jul 15, 2022 Friday, July 15, 2022 12:36:23 PM CDT July 15, 2022
5 months ago Friday, July 08 2022 Jul 8, 2022 Friday, July 08, 2022 5:20:06 PM CDT July 08, 2022
5 months ago Friday, July 01 2022 Jul 1, 2022 Friday, July 01, 2022 12:53:28 PM CDT July 01, 2022
5 months ago Friday, June 24 2022 Jun 24, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 12:43:35 PM CDT June 24, 2022


Radar
7 Days