x

Zoo Guest of the Week

Zoo Guest is a feature series connecting you to the diverse animals at Gladys Porter Zoo in Brownsville, Texas. 

It airs every Friday at noon. 

Zoo Guest

2 days ago Friday, March 01 2024 Mar 1, 2024 Friday, March 01, 2024 3:03:30 PM CST March 01, 2024
1 week ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 6:09:59 PM CST February 23, 2024
2 weeks ago Friday, February 16 2024 Feb 16, 2024 Friday, February 16, 2024 12:50:34 PM CST February 16, 2024
3 weeks ago Friday, February 09 2024 Feb 9, 2024 Friday, February 09, 2024 3:45:46 PM CST February 09, 2024
1 month ago Friday, February 02 2024 Feb 2, 2024 Friday, February 02, 2024 12:26:39 PM CST February 02, 2024
1 month ago Friday, January 26 2024 Jan 26, 2024 Friday, January 26, 2024 4:12:39 PM CST January 26, 2024
1 month ago Friday, January 19 2024 Jan 19, 2024 Friday, January 19, 2024 12:21:51 PM CST January 19, 2024
1 month ago Saturday, January 13 2024 Jan 13, 2024 Saturday, January 13, 2024 4:54:36 PM CST January 13, 2024
1 month ago Friday, January 05 2024 Jan 5, 2024 Friday, January 05, 2024 4:47:03 PM CST January 05, 2024
2 months ago Friday, December 29 2023 Dec 29, 2023 Friday, December 29, 2023 2:06:14 PM CST December 29, 2023
2 months ago Friday, December 15 2023 Dec 15, 2023 Friday, December 15, 2023 4:23:01 PM CST December 15, 2023
3 months ago Friday, December 01 2023 Dec 1, 2023 Friday, December 01, 2023 5:19:58 PM CST December 01, 2023
3 months ago Friday, November 17 2023 Nov 17, 2023 Friday, November 17, 2023 2:48:09 PM CST November 17, 2023
3 months ago Friday, November 03 2023 Nov 3, 2023 Friday, November 03, 2023 2:59:12 PM CDT November 03, 2023
4 months ago Friday, October 27 2023 Oct 27, 2023 Friday, October 27, 2023 3:17:45 PM CDT October 27, 2023
4 months ago Friday, October 20 2023 Oct 20, 2023 Friday, October 20, 2023 3:33:43 PM CDT October 20, 2023
4 months ago Friday, October 13 2023 Oct 13, 2023 Friday, October 13, 2023 8:12:38 PM CDT October 13, 2023
4 months ago Friday, October 06 2023 Oct 6, 2023 Friday, October 06, 2023 12:26:13 PM CDT October 06, 2023
5 months ago Friday, September 29 2023 Sep 29, 2023 Friday, September 29, 2023 4:21:51 PM CDT September 29, 2023
5 months ago Friday, September 22 2023 Sep 22, 2023 Friday, September 22, 2023 1:11:19 PM CDT September 22, 2023
5 months ago Friday, September 15 2023 Sep 15, 2023 Friday, September 15, 2023 12:43:30 PM CDT September 15, 2023


Radar
7 Days