x

Zoo Guest of the Week

Zoo Guest is a feature series connecting you to the diverse animals at Gladys Porter Zoo in Brownsville, Texas. 

It airs every Friday at noon. 

Zoo Guest

1 week ago Monday, April 12 2021 Apr 12, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021 6:20:40 AM CDT April 12, 2021
3 weeks ago Friday, March 26 2021 Mar 26, 2021 Friday, March 26, 2021 2:29:10 PM CDT March 26, 2021
1 month ago Friday, March 19 2021 Mar 19, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 1:51:17 PM CDT March 19, 2021
1 month ago Friday, March 12 2021 Mar 12, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 12:38:23 PM CST March 12, 2021
1 month ago Friday, March 05 2021 Mar 5, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 1:15:08 PM CST March 05, 2021
1 year ago Friday, March 13 2020 Mar 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 12:49:32 PM CDT March 13, 2020
1 year ago Friday, March 06 2020 Mar 6, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 12:53:18 PM CST March 06, 2020
1 year ago Friday, February 28 2020 Feb 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 11:50:09 AM CST February 28, 2020
1 year ago Friday, February 21 2020 Feb 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 12:17:58 PM CST February 21, 2020
1 year ago Friday, January 17 2020 Jan 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 2:51:42 PM CST January 17, 2020
1 year ago Friday, January 03 2020 Jan 3, 2020 Friday, January 03, 2020 12:40:11 PM CST January 03, 2020
1 year ago Friday, December 27 2019 Dec 27, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 1:31:39 PM CST December 27, 2019
1 year ago Friday, December 20 2019 Dec 20, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019 12:20:27 PM CST December 20, 2019
1 year ago Friday, December 13 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 1:29:26 PM CST December 13, 2019
1 year ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 4:58:39 PM CST December 06, 2019
1 year ago Friday, November 22 2019 Nov 22, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 2:52:04 PM CST November 22, 2019
1 year ago Friday, November 15 2019 Nov 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 3:03:38 PM CST November 15, 2019
1 year ago Friday, November 08 2019 Nov 8, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 12:57:58 PM CST November 08, 2019
1 year ago Friday, November 01 2019 Nov 1, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 1:30:14 PM CDT November 01, 2019
1 year ago Friday, October 25 2019 Oct 25, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 12:54:14 PM CDT October 25, 2019
1 year ago Friday, October 18 2019 Oct 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 12:45:54 PM CDT October 18, 2019

Radar
7 Days