x

Zoo Guest of the Week

Zoo Guest is a feature series connecting you to the diverse animals at Gladys Porter Zoo in Brownsville, Texas. 

It airs every Friday at noon. 

Zoo Guest

21 hours ago Friday, June 14 2024 Jun 14, 2024 Friday, June 14, 2024 12:24:19 PM CDT June 14, 2024
1 week ago Friday, June 07 2024 Jun 7, 2024 Friday, June 07, 2024 1:42:24 PM CDT June 07, 2024
3 weeks ago Friday, May 24 2024 May 24, 2024 Friday, May 24, 2024 2:38:39 PM CDT May 24, 2024
4 weeks ago Friday, May 17 2024 May 17, 2024 Friday, May 17, 2024 12:41:17 PM CDT May 17, 2024
1 month ago Friday, May 10 2024 May 10, 2024 Friday, May 10, 2024 1:23:42 PM CDT May 10, 2024
1 month ago Friday, May 03 2024 May 3, 2024 Friday, May 03, 2024 12:40:39 PM CDT May 03, 2024
1 month ago Friday, April 26 2024 Apr 26, 2024 Friday, April 26, 2024 1:20:20 PM CDT April 26, 2024
2 months ago Friday, April 12 2024 Apr 12, 2024 Friday, April 12, 2024 2:56:15 PM CDT April 12, 2024
2 months ago Friday, April 05 2024 Apr 5, 2024 Friday, April 05, 2024 2:40:09 PM CDT April 05, 2024
2 months ago Friday, March 29 2024 Mar 29, 2024 Friday, March 29, 2024 3:27:01 PM CDT March 29, 2024
2 months ago Friday, March 22 2024 Mar 22, 2024 Friday, March 22, 2024 5:31:14 PM CDT March 22, 2024
3 months ago Friday, March 15 2024 Mar 15, 2024 Friday, March 15, 2024 1:00:10 PM CDT March 15, 2024
3 months ago Friday, March 08 2024 Mar 8, 2024 Friday, March 08, 2024 5:40:01 PM CST March 08, 2024
3 months ago Friday, March 01 2024 Mar 1, 2024 Friday, March 01, 2024 3:03:30 PM CST March 01, 2024
3 months ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 6:09:59 PM CST February 23, 2024
3 months ago Friday, February 16 2024 Feb 16, 2024 Friday, February 16, 2024 12:50:34 PM CST February 16, 2024
4 months ago Friday, February 09 2024 Feb 9, 2024 Friday, February 09, 2024 3:45:46 PM CST February 09, 2024
4 months ago Friday, February 02 2024 Feb 2, 2024 Friday, February 02, 2024 12:26:39 PM CST February 02, 2024
4 months ago Friday, January 26 2024 Jan 26, 2024 Friday, January 26, 2024 4:12:39 PM CST January 26, 2024
4 months ago Friday, January 19 2024 Jan 19, 2024 Friday, January 19, 2024 12:21:51 PM CST January 19, 2024
5 months ago Saturday, January 13 2024 Jan 13, 2024 Saturday, January 13, 2024 4:54:36 PM CST January 13, 2024


Radar
7 Days