x

Pet of the Week

Pet of the Week is a weekly series that showcases dogs and cats up for adoption at various pet shelters across the Valley. 

Catch it airing every Thursday at noon. 

Pet of the Week

2 days ago Thursday, June 20 2024 Jun 20, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024 12:24:41 PM CDT June 20, 2024
1 week ago Thursday, June 13 2024 Jun 13, 2024 Thursday, June 13, 2024 3:19:13 PM CDT June 13, 2024
2 weeks ago Thursday, June 06 2024 Jun 6, 2024 Thursday, June 06, 2024 1:47:55 PM CDT June 06, 2024
3 weeks ago Thursday, May 30 2024 May 30, 2024 Thursday, May 30, 2024 12:19:57 PM CDT May 30, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, May 23 2024 May 23, 2024 Thursday, May 23, 2024 1:58:44 PM CDT May 23, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, May 16 2024 May 16, 2024 Thursday, May 16, 2024 2:03:00 PM CDT May 16, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, May 09 2024 May 9, 2024 Thursday, May 09, 2024 1:32:55 PM CDT May 09, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, May 02 2024 May 2, 2024 Thursday, May 02, 2024 1:10:47 PM CDT May 02, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, April 25 2024 Apr 25, 2024 Thursday, April 25, 2024 12:25:08 PM CDT April 25, 2024
2 months ago Thursday, April 18 2024 Apr 18, 2024 Thursday, April 18, 2024 1:29:24 PM CDT April 18, 2024
2 months ago Thursday, April 11 2024 Apr 11, 2024 Thursday, April 11, 2024 3:08:01 PM CDT April 11, 2024
2 months ago Thursday, April 04 2024 Apr 4, 2024 Thursday, April 04, 2024 1:51:40 PM CDT April 04, 2024
2 months ago Thursday, March 28 2024 Mar 28, 2024 Thursday, March 28, 2024 1:04:31 PM CDT March 28, 2024
3 months ago Thursday, March 14 2024 Mar 14, 2024 Thursday, March 14, 2024 6:53:59 PM CDT March 14, 2024
3 months ago Thursday, February 29 2024 Feb 29, 2024 Thursday, February 29, 2024 2:02:32 PM CST February 29, 2024
3 months ago Thursday, February 22 2024 Feb 22, 2024 Thursday, February 22, 2024 8:50:23 PM CST February 22, 2024
4 months ago Thursday, February 15 2024 Feb 15, 2024 Thursday, February 15, 2024 2:01:00 PM CST February 15, 2024
4 months ago Thursday, February 08 2024 Feb 8, 2024 Thursday, February 08, 2024 2:53:16 PM CST February 08, 2024
4 months ago Thursday, February 01 2024 Feb 1, 2024 Thursday, February 01, 2024 1:36:55 PM CST February 01, 2024
5 months ago Thursday, January 11 2024 Jan 11, 2024 Thursday, January 11, 2024 2:28:03 PM CST January 11, 2024
5 months ago Thursday, January 04 2024 Jan 4, 2024 Thursday, January 04, 2024 2:41:42 PM CST January 04, 2024


Radar
7 Days