x

Pet of the Week

Pet of the Week is a weekly series that showcases dogs and cats up for adoption at various pet shelters across the Valley. 

Catch it airing every Thursday at noon. 

Pet of the Week

3 days ago Thursday, February 29 2024 Feb 29, 2024 Thursday, February 29, 2024 2:02:32 PM CST February 29, 2024
1 week ago Thursday, February 22 2024 Feb 22, 2024 Thursday, February 22, 2024 8:50:23 PM CST February 22, 2024
2 weeks ago Thursday, February 15 2024 Feb 15, 2024 Thursday, February 15, 2024 2:01:00 PM CST February 15, 2024
3 weeks ago Thursday, February 08 2024 Feb 8, 2024 Thursday, February 08, 2024 2:53:16 PM CST February 08, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, February 01 2024 Feb 1, 2024 Thursday, February 01, 2024 1:36:55 PM CST February 01, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, January 11 2024 Jan 11, 2024 Thursday, January 11, 2024 2:28:03 PM CST January 11, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, January 04 2024 Jan 4, 2024 Thursday, January 04, 2024 2:41:42 PM CST January 04, 2024
2 months ago Thursday, December 28 2023 Dec 28, 2023 Thursday, December 28, 2023 1:45:49 PM CST December 28, 2023
2 months ago Thursday, December 21 2023 Dec 21, 2023 Thursday, December 21, 2023 2:45:03 PM CST December 21, 2023
2 months ago Thursday, December 14 2023 Dec 14, 2023 Thursday, December 14, 2023 12:45:48 PM CST December 14, 2023
3 months ago Thursday, November 30 2023 Nov 30, 2023 Thursday, November 30, 2023 2:58:14 PM CST November 30, 2023
3 months ago Thursday, November 09 2023 Nov 9, 2023 Thursday, November 09, 2023 2:56:36 PM CST November 09, 2023
4 months ago Thursday, November 02 2023 Nov 2, 2023 Thursday, November 02, 2023 2:29:30 PM CDT November 02, 2023
4 months ago Thursday, October 26 2023 Oct 26, 2023 Thursday, October 26, 2023 1:25:37 PM CDT October 26, 2023
4 months ago Thursday, October 19 2023 Oct 19, 2023 Thursday, October 19, 2023 5:24:38 PM CDT October 19, 2023
4 months ago Thursday, October 12 2023 Oct 12, 2023 Thursday, October 12, 2023 2:12:49 PM CDT October 12, 2023
5 months ago Thursday, September 28 2023 Sep 28, 2023 Thursday, September 28, 2023 3:01:58 PM CDT September 28, 2023
5 months ago Thursday, September 21 2023 Sep 21, 2023 Thursday, September 21, 2023 7:03:47 PM CDT September 21, 2023
5 months ago Thursday, September 07 2023 Sep 7, 2023 Thursday, September 07, 2023 12:39:19 PM CDT September 07, 2023
6 months ago Thursday, August 31 2023 Aug 31, 2023 Thursday, August 31, 2023 2:05:24 PM CDT August 31, 2023
6 months ago Thursday, August 24 2023 Aug 24, 2023 Thursday, August 24, 2023 1:58:35 PM CDT August 24, 2023


Radar
7 Days