x

Pet of the Week

Pet of the Week is a weekly series that showcases dogs and cats up for adoption at various pet shelters across the Valley. 

Catch it airing every Thursday at noon. 

Pet of the Week

2 days ago Friday, July 01 2022 Jul 1, 2022 Friday, July 01, 2022 11:02:13 AM CDT July 01, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, June 23 2022 Jun 23, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 12:20:20 PM CDT June 23, 2022
3 weeks ago Thursday, June 09 2022 Jun 9, 2022 Thursday, June 09, 2022 2:56:00 PM CDT June 09, 2022
1 month ago Thursday, May 19 2022 May 19, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022 12:44:07 PM CDT May 19, 2022
1 month ago Thursday, May 12 2022 May 12, 2022 Thursday, May 12, 2022 12:58:49 PM CDT May 12, 2022
1 month ago Thursday, May 05 2022 May 5, 2022 Thursday, May 05, 2022 12:23:36 PM CDT May 05, 2022
2 months ago Thursday, April 28 2022 Apr 28, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022 12:45:20 PM CDT April 28, 2022
2 months ago Thursday, April 21 2022 Apr 21, 2022 Thursday, April 21, 2022 1:00:55 PM CDT April 21, 2022
2 months ago Thursday, April 07 2022 Apr 7, 2022 Thursday, April 07, 2022 4:11:37 PM CDT April 07, 2022
3 months ago Thursday, March 17 2022 Mar 17, 2022 Thursday, March 17, 2022 12:20:24 PM CDT March 17, 2022
3 months ago Friday, March 11 2022 Mar 11, 2022 Friday, March 11, 2022 12:47:24 PM CST March 11, 2022
4 months ago Thursday, March 03 2022 Mar 3, 2022 Thursday, March 03, 2022 4:19:26 PM CST March 03, 2022
4 months ago Friday, February 04 2022 Feb 4, 2022 Friday, February 04, 2022 12:37:00 PM CST February 04, 2022
5 months ago Friday, January 28 2022 Jan 28, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 1:53:12 PM CST January 28, 2022
5 months ago Thursday, January 20 2022 Jan 20, 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022 12:44:52 PM CST January 20, 2022
5 months ago Thursday, January 06 2022 Jan 6, 2022 Thursday, January 06, 2022 3:47:48 PM CST January 06, 2022
6 months ago Thursday, December 30 2021 Dec 30, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 12:32:10 PM CST December 30, 2021
6 months ago Thursday, December 23 2021 Dec 23, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021 12:21:55 PM CST December 23, 2021
6 months ago Thursday, December 16 2021 Dec 16, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 12:22:32 PM CST December 16, 2021
6 months ago Thursday, December 09 2021 Dec 9, 2021 Thursday, December 09, 2021 12:21:56 PM CST December 09, 2021
7 months ago Thursday, November 18 2021 Nov 18, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 12:23:02 PM CST November 18, 2021


Radar
7 Days