x

Photographer's Perspective

Take a look at what the CHANNEL 5 NEWS photographers see each week. Photographer's Perspective is a behind-the-scenes look at the work, the equipment used and the challenges faced by the station's award-winning photography team.

Photographer's Perspective airs Sunday nights during CHANNEL 5 NEWS at 10:30.

6 days ago Sunday, July 14 2019 Jul 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:13:13 PM CDT July 14, 2019
1 week ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 10:24:25 PM CDT July 07, 2019
2 weeks ago Sunday, June 30 2019 Jun 30, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:35:17 PM CDT June 30, 2019
1 month ago Sunday, June 09 2019 Jun 9, 2019 Sunday, June 09, 2019 10:25:45 PM CDT June 09, 2019
1 month ago Sunday, May 26 2019 May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:27:51 PM CDT May 26, 2019
2 months ago Sunday, May 19 2019 May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:34:22 PM CDT May 19, 2019
2 months ago Monday, May 06 2019 May 6, 2019 Monday, May 06, 2019 3:16:41 PM CDT May 06, 2019
2 months ago Sunday, April 21 2019 Apr 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:59:36 PM CDT April 21, 2019
3 months ago Sunday, April 14 2019 Apr 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 10:34:38 PM CDT April 14, 2019
3 months ago Sunday, April 07 2019 Apr 7, 2019 Sunday, April 07, 2019 10:42:23 PM CDT April 07, 2019
3 months ago Sunday, March 31 2019 Mar 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019 10:28:42 PM CDT March 31, 2019
3 months ago Sunday, March 24 2019 Mar 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019 10:36:02 PM CDT March 24, 2019
4 months ago Sunday, March 17 2019 Mar 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 10:59:10 PM CDT March 17, 2019
4 months ago Sunday, March 10 2019 Mar 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 10:32:18 PM CDT March 10, 2019
4 months ago Sunday, March 03 2019 Mar 3, 2019 Sunday, March 03, 2019 10:43:48 PM CST March 03, 2019
5 months ago Sunday, February 17 2019 Feb 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 10:37:15 PM CST February 17, 2019
5 months ago Monday, February 11 2019 Feb 11, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 1:59:52 PM CST February 11, 2019
5 months ago Sunday, February 03 2019 Feb 3, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019 10:30:32 PM CST February 03, 2019
5 months ago Sunday, January 27 2019 Jan 27, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:26:27 PM CST January 27, 2019
5 months ago Sunday, January 20 2019 Jan 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 10:37:47 PM CST January 20, 2019
6 months ago Sunday, January 13 2019 Jan 13, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019 10:26:02 PM CST January 13, 2019

Grid
List
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 month ago Sunday, May 26 2019 May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 3:56:00 PM CDT May 26, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 months ago Sunday, May 19 2019 May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019 7:52:00 PM CDT May 19, 2019 in News
WESLACO – Taking in the sights on summer days and a beach vacation is on the minds of many. ... More >>
2 months ago Monday, May 06 2019 May 6, 2019 Monday, May 06, 2019 3:17:00 PM CDT May 06, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojouralist. More >>
2 months ago Sunday, April 21 2019 Apr 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:20:00 PM CDT April 21, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 months ago Sunday, April 14 2019 Apr 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:17:00 PM CDT April 14, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 months ago Sunday, April 07 2019 Apr 7, 2019 Sunday, April 07, 2019 8:23:00 PM CDT April 07, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 months ago Sunday, March 31 2019 Mar 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019 7:57:00 PM CDT March 31, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 months ago Sunday, March 24 2019 Mar 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:02:00 PM CDT March 24, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
4 months ago Sunday, March 17 2019 Mar 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 3:14:00 PM CDT March 17, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
4 months ago Sunday, March 10 2019 Mar 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 7:48:00 PM CDT March 10, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
5 months ago Sunday, February 17 2019 Feb 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 8:00:00 PM CST February 17, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
5 months ago Sunday, February 10 2019 Feb 10, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019 7:12:00 PM CST February 10, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
5 months ago Sunday, February 03 2019 Feb 3, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019 10:02:00 PM CST February 03, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
5 months ago Sunday, January 27 2019 Jan 27, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 7:42:00 PM CST January 27, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
5 months ago Sunday, January 20 2019 Jan 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 8:04:00 PM CST January 20, 2019 in News

Radar
7 Days