x

Photographer's Perspective

Take a look at what the CHANNEL 5 NEWS photographers see each week. Photographer's Perspective is a behind-the-scenes look at the work, the equipment used and the challenges faced by the station's award-winning photography team.

Photographer's Perspective airs Sunday nights during CHANNEL 5 NEWS at 10:30.

2 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 7:05:05 AM CDT September 20, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, September 12 2021 Sep 12, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 10:55:48 PM CDT September 12, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 07 2021 Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 11:16:52 AM CDT September 07, 2021
3 weeks ago Monday, August 30 2021 Aug 30, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 6:42:59 AM CDT August 30, 2021
4 weeks ago Monday, August 23 2021 Aug 23, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 6:50:42 AM CDT August 23, 2021
1 month ago Monday, August 16 2021 Aug 16, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 6:31:24 AM CDT August 16, 2021
1 month ago Monday, August 09 2021 Aug 9, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021 6:37:33 AM CDT August 09, 2021
1 month ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 6:22:39 AM CDT August 02, 2021
1 month ago Monday, July 26 2021 Jul 26, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 6:49:18 AM CDT July 26, 2021
2 months ago Monday, July 19 2021 Jul 19, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 5:25:48 AM CDT July 19, 2021
2 months ago Monday, July 12 2021 Jul 12, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 5:19:42 AM CDT July 12, 2021
2 months ago Monday, July 05 2021 Jul 5, 2021 Monday, July 05, 2021 9:14:05 AM CDT July 05, 2021
2 months ago Monday, June 28 2021 Jun 28, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021 5:47:02 AM CDT June 28, 2021
3 months ago Monday, June 21 2021 Jun 21, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021 5:39:02 AM CDT June 21, 2021
3 months ago Monday, June 14 2021 Jun 14, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 5:41:00 AM CDT June 14, 2021
3 months ago Monday, June 07 2021 Jun 7, 2021 Monday, June 07, 2021 5:15:19 AM CDT June 07, 2021
3 months ago Monday, May 31 2021 May 31, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021 9:30:00 AM CDT May 31, 2021
3 months ago Monday, May 24 2021 May 24, 2021 Monday, May 24, 2021 6:01:21 AM CDT May 24, 2021
4 months ago Monday, May 17 2021 May 17, 2021 Monday, May 17, 2021 5:23:53 AM CDT May 17, 2021
4 months ago Monday, May 10 2021 May 10, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021 5:25:05 AM CDT May 10, 2021
4 months ago Monday, May 03 2021 May 3, 2021 Monday, May 03, 2021 10:57:18 AM CDT May 03, 2021

Grid
List
Most restrictions keeping us inside have been lifted and many people just wanted to get outside and smell the fresh... More >>
1 year ago Friday, May 15 2020 May 15, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 9:41:00 PM CDT May 15, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, March 15 2020 Mar 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 10:11:00 PM CDT March 15, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
It's a team effort everyday at CHANNEL 5 NEWS. From collaborating on ideas, to shooting video and pictures for... More >>
1 year ago Sunday, March 08 2020 Mar 8, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 10:08:00 PM CDT March 08, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
WESLACO - It's rare to see a CHANNEL 5 NEWS crew stuck in the office. The stories take us across... More >>
1 year ago Monday, March 02 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 3:48:50 PM CST March 02, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
1 year ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 10:13:00 PM CST January 26, 2020 in News
Photographer's Perspective: Dia de los Reyes More >>
1 year ago Sunday, January 12 2020 Jan 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:15:00 PM CST January 12, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
1 year ago Sunday, December 15 2019 Dec 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:11:00 PM CST December 15, 2019 in News - Photographers Perspective
Photographer's Perspective: Students of the Week More >>
1 year ago Sunday, November 17 2019 Nov 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:41:00 PM CST November 17, 2019 in News
1 year ago Sunday, November 10 2019 Nov 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 10:24:00 PM CST November 10, 2019 in News
Bringing a story life does not just fall on how reporters write the story. It's the photographer's job to make... More >>
1 year ago Sunday, November 03 2019 Nov 3, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 10:23:00 PM CST November 03, 2019 in News - Photographers Perspective
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, September 22 2019 Sep 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 7:34:00 PM CDT September 22, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, September 15 2019 Sep 15, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 8:17:00 PM CDT September 15, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, September 08 2019 Sep 8, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 7:17:00 PM CDT September 08, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, August 25 2019 Aug 25, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:07:00 PM CDT August 25, 2019 in News


Radar
7 Days