x

5th Quarter

Catch 5th Quarter every Friday at 11 p.m. on Somos el Valle, Channel 5.3 and Cable 1241, YouTube and Facebook. 

5th Quarter is powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q. 

Grid
List
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
3 hours ago Friday, October 15 2021 Oct 15, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 9:32:50 PM CDT October 15, 2021 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
1 week ago Friday, October 08 2021 Oct 8, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 8:45:52 PM CDT October 08, 2021 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, October 01 2021 Oct 1, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 9:14:42 PM CDT October 01, 2021 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, September 24 2021 Sep 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 9:02:42 PM CDT September 24, 2021 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
4 weeks ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 9:08:07 PM CDT September 17, 2021 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
1 month ago Friday, September 10 2021 Sep 10, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 6:53:00 PM CDT September 10, 2021 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
1 month ago Friday, September 03 2021 Sep 3, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 8:48:00 PM CDT September 03, 2021 in News
1 month ago Friday, August 27 2021 Aug 27, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 10:07:41 PM CDT August 27, 2021 in News

5th Quarter

1 week ago Friday, October 08 2021 Oct 8, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 9:32:03 PM CDT October 08, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, August 25 2021 Aug 25, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 11:57:15 AM CDT August 25, 2021