x

Hurricane Season 2024 is here and being prepared is the key. Hurricanes bring winds, floods and storm surge. We’ll tell you how you can keep you and your family safe.

Don’t miss Facing the Fury on Thursday, May 30 at 6:30 p.m.

The largest weather team in the Valley is ready to keep you informed. Preparing now reduces the impact of a disaster tomorrow.

Facing the Fury is supported by Aztec House Leveling & Remodeling Co., Lee’s Pharmacy, Magic Valley Electric Cooperative, and Safe Guard Insurance.

Facing the Fury: Hurricane Special

1 week ago Thursday, July 11 2024 Jul 11, 2024 Thursday, July 11, 2024 9:41:24 PM CDT July 11, 2024
1 week ago Wednesday, July 10 2024 Jul 10, 2024 Wednesday, July 10, 2024 6:15:22 PM CDT July 10, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, July 09 2024 Jul 9, 2024 Tuesday, July 09, 2024 8:12:14 PM CDT July 09, 2024
1 week ago Monday, July 08 2024 Jul 8, 2024 Monday, July 08, 2024 12:09:09 PM CDT July 08, 2024
1 week ago Monday, July 08 2024 Jul 8, 2024 Monday, July 08, 2024 11:56:13 AM CDT July 08, 2024
1 week ago Sunday, July 07 2024 Jul 7, 2024 Sunday, July 07, 2024 12:05:04 PM CDT July 07, 2024
1 week ago Sunday, July 07 2024 Jul 7, 2024 Sunday, July 07, 2024 11:24:51 AM CDT July 07, 2024
1 week ago Saturday, July 06 2024 Jul 6, 2024 Saturday, July 06, 2024 11:31:01 PM CDT July 06, 2024
1 week ago Saturday, July 06 2024 Jul 6, 2024 Saturday, July 06, 2024 11:14:59 PM CDT July 06, 2024

Interactive Radar

Radar
7 Days