x

5 Star Plays

5 Star Plays is a new series on Channel 5 News highlighting the best football plays during Valley high school football.

Catch it every Sunday on Channel 5 News. 

Five Star Plays

3 weeks ago Monday, November 14 2022 Nov 14, 2022 Monday, November 14, 2022 1:46:52 PM CST November 14, 2022
1 month ago Monday, November 07 2022 Nov 7, 2022 Monday, November 07, 2022 6:34:44 AM CST November 07, 2022
1 month ago Monday, October 31 2022 Oct 31, 2022 Monday, October 31, 2022 7:06:30 AM CDT October 31, 2022
1 month ago Thursday, October 27 2022 Oct 27, 2022 Thursday, October 27, 2022 9:48:02 AM CDT October 27, 2022
1 month ago Sunday, October 16 2022 Oct 16, 2022 Sunday, October 16, 2022 10:45:10 PM CDT October 16, 2022
1 month ago Monday, October 10 2022 Oct 10, 2022 Monday, October 10, 2022 10:50:55 AM CDT October 10, 2022
2 months ago Monday, October 03 2022 Oct 3, 2022 Monday, October 03, 2022 3:47:18 PM CDT October 03, 2022
2 months ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 6:45:34 AM CDT September 26, 2022
2 months ago Monday, September 19 2022 Sep 19, 2022 Monday, September 19, 2022 6:32:15 AM CDT September 19, 2022
2 months ago Monday, September 12 2022 Sep 12, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022 12:36:11 PM CDT September 12, 2022
3 months ago Tuesday, September 06 2022 Sep 6, 2022 Tuesday, September 06, 2022 7:16:10 AM CDT September 06, 2022
3 months ago Monday, September 05 2022 Sep 5, 2022 Monday, September 05, 2022 11:19:07 AM CDT September 05, 2022