x

Tim’s Coats

 
tim's coats

KRGV is celebrating 40 years of Tim's Coats. Instead of collecting used coats and having them cleaned, we are now asking for a monetary donation to purchase new coats for Valley families in need. We will be collecting funds for Tim's Coats starting Dec. 5, 2022 to Dec. 16, 2022. The purchased coats will go to The Salvation Army and Catholic Charities who will distribute the coats to those in need FREE of charge based on criteria set by the organizations. Please help us keep our community warm this winter. 
 
All donations will be collected by KRGVCares, a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Therefore, your donation is 100% tax deductible.
 
Tim's Coats is supported by the Law office of Alex Begum, Charlie Clark Auto Group, Texas Regional Bank and South Texas Health Systems.

To donate to Tim's Coats please select a donation amount below or enter a custom amount in the space provided and hit the donate button.

Tim's Coats 2021

14 hours ago Wednesday, December 07 2022 Dec 7, 2022 Wednesday, December 07, 2022 10:05:15 PM CST December 07, 2022
1 day ago Tuesday, December 06 2022 Dec 6, 2022 Tuesday, December 06, 2022 10:33:25 PM CST December 06, 2022
3 weeks ago Sunday, November 13 2022 Nov 13, 2022 Sunday, November 13, 2022 10:29:25 AM CST November 13, 2022
10 months ago Tuesday, January 18 2022 Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:49:44 AM CST January 18, 2022
10 months ago Saturday, January 15 2022 Jan 15, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022 1:29:14 PM CST January 15, 2022
10 months ago Friday, January 14 2022 Jan 14, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 7:44:13 AM CST January 14, 2022
10 months ago Wednesday, January 12 2022 Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:13:02 AM CST January 12, 2022
10 months ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:25:24 PM CST January 11, 2022
10 months ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00:07 AM CST January 10, 2022


Radar
7 Days