x

High school football is back and Channel 5 News Sports is the team to watch. We've got you covered across the Rio Grande Valley with highlights and exclusive interviews all season long. We're live at more games than any other sports team in the Valley. Join Sports Director Alex Del Barrio, Sports Anchor Brandon Benitez, Sports Reporter Rudy Mireles and Sports Reporter Monica De Anda as we give you the complete coverage every Friday night on First & Goal.

First & Goal is supported by SafeGuard Insurance.

Two-A-Day Tours

3 days ago Sunday, October 17 2021 Oct 17, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 11:04:01 PM CDT October 17, 2021
5 days ago Friday, October 15 2021 Oct 15, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 10:57:04 PM CDT October 15, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, October 14 2021 Oct 14, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:11:59 PM CDT October 14, 2021
1 week ago Friday, October 08 2021 Oct 8, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 10:38:18 PM CDT October 08, 2021
2 weeks ago Friday, October 01 2021 Oct 1, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 9:59:05 PM CDT October 01, 2021
3 weeks ago Friday, September 24 2021 Sep 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 10:36:44 PM CDT September 24, 2021
1 month ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 10:38:59 PM CDT September 17, 2021
1 month ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 8:54:11 AM CDT September 17, 2021
1 month ago Friday, September 10 2021 Sep 10, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 10:45:56 PM CDT September 10, 2021
1 month ago Friday, September 10 2021 Sep 10, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 10:39:43 PM CDT September 10, 2021
1 month ago Friday, September 10 2021 Sep 10, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 8:57:38 AM CDT September 10, 2021
1 month ago Friday, September 03 2021 Sep 3, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 9:44:24 PM CDT September 03, 2021