x

5th Quarter

Catch 5th Quarter every Friday at 11 p.m. on Somos el Valle, Channel 5.3 and Cable 1241, YouTube and Facebook. 

5th Quarter is powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q. 

Grid
List
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, November 11 2022 Nov 11, 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022 9:48:00 PM CST November 11, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
1 month ago Friday, November 04 2022 Nov 4, 2022 Friday, November 04, 2022 9:50:11 PM CDT November 04, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
1 month ago Friday, October 28 2022 Oct 28, 2022 Friday, October 28, 2022 9:38:45 PM CDT October 28, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
1 month ago Friday, October 21 2022 Oct 21, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022 9:44:27 PM CDT October 21, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
1 month ago Friday, October 14 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Friday, October 14, 2022 9:48:03 PM CDT October 14, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
2 months ago Friday, October 07 2022 Oct 7, 2022 Friday, October 07, 2022 9:50:46 PM CDT October 07, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
2 months ago Friday, September 30 2022 Sep 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 9:45:00 PM CDT September 30, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
2 months ago Friday, September 23 2022 Sep 23, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 9:38:30 PM CDT September 23, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
2 months ago Friday, September 16 2022 Sep 16, 2022 Friday, September 16, 2022 9:44:45 PM CDT September 16, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
2 months ago Friday, September 09 2022 Sep 9, 2022 Friday, September 09, 2022 9:50:01 PM CDT September 09, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
3 months ago Friday, September 02 2022 Sep 2, 2022 Friday, September 02, 2022 9:44:28 PM CDT September 02, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
3 months ago Friday, August 26 2022 Aug 26, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 8:21:00 PM CDT August 26, 2022 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
1 year ago Friday, November 12 2021 Nov 12, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 9:13:16 PM CST November 12, 2021 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article, KRGV's YouTube page and the KRGV Sports... More >>
1 year ago Friday, November 05 2021 Nov 5, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021 9:23:42 PM CDT November 05, 2021 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article, KRGV's YouTube page and the KRGV Sports... More >>
1 year ago Friday, October 29 2021 Oct 29, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 6:20:00 PM CDT October 29, 2021 in News

5th Quarter

6 months ago Monday, June 06 2022 Jun 6, 2022 Monday, June 06, 2022 10:10:51 PM CDT June 06, 2022
1 year ago Friday, October 08 2021 Oct 8, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 9:32:03 PM CDT October 08, 2021
1 year ago Wednesday, August 25 2021 Aug 25, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 11:57:15 AM CDT August 25, 2021