x

Grid
List
SAN ANTONIO - The Alamodome hosted an international soccer friendly last night between Mexico and Argentina. CHANNEL 5's Ruben... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, September 11 2019 Sep 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:18:00 PM CDT September 11, 2019 in Sports
PHARR - Our Valley high school football coverage continues this week with a look at one of our undefeated teams.... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, September 10 2019 Sep 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:10:00 PM CDT September 10, 2019 in Sports
WESLACO - Every week, CHANNEL 5's Dave Brown gives us his top 12, Valley football teams. Here's the latest update... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, September 10 2019 Sep 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:07:00 PM CDT September 10, 2019 in Sports
BROWNSVILLE - It's a short work week for the football teams at Brownsville Veterans and Mission Veterans. The district foes... More >>
1 week ago Monday, September 09 2019 Sep 9, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 6:25:00 PM CDT September 09, 2019 in Sports
Week two of high school football is over! Let's take a look back at some of the highlights from... More >>
2 weeks ago Sunday, September 08 2019 Sep 8, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 9:46:00 PM CDT September 08, 2019 in Sports
WESLACO - The second Friday of the Valley football season is in the books. Here's a look at the final... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, September 06 2019 Sep 6, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 10:56:00 PM CDT September 06, 2019 in Sports
HARLINGEN - After posting a week 1 shutout, the Harlingen South defense has turned its attention to PSJA North. The... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, September 05 2019 Sep 5, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:24:00 PM CDT September 05, 2019 in Sports
WESLACO - A whopping eight games were on Thursday night's Valley football schedule. Here's a look at all the final... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, September 05 2019 Sep 5, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:11:00 PM CDT September 05, 2019 in Sports
HARLINGEN - Jaime Galvan and his younger brother Justin take great pride in playing for the Harlingen Cardinals. As... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 04 2019 Sep 4, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 6:07:00 PM CDT September 04, 2019 in Sports
HARLINGEN - Tuesday night's volleyball took our CHANNEL 5 cameras to Harlingen South High School where the Hawks swept PSJA... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 03 2019 Sep 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 10:06:00 PM CDT September 03, 2019 in Sports
WESLACO - The Wildcats kicked off their season with a thrilling, overtime win Saturday. Weslaco East senior Gilbert Garza... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 03 2019 Sep 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 9:07:00 PM CDT September 03, 2019 in Sports
WESLACO - Every week during the high school football season, CHANNEL 5's Dave Brown unveils his power rankings. Here's the... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 03 2019 Sep 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 4:14:00 PM CDT September 03, 2019 in Sports
WESLACO - The Valley's high school football season is underway. Friday's Week 1 action had a total of 24 games... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 03 2019 Sep 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 4:12:00 PM CDT September 03, 2019 in Sports
MCALLEN - McAllen Memorial has a new head volleyball coach. Her dream now fulfilled as she returns to her... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, September 02 2019 Sep 2, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 8:47:00 PM CDT September 02, 2019 in Sports
EDINBURG (UTRGV) – The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley (UTRGV) Department of Intercollegiate Athletics announced on Sunday that the... More >>
3 weeks ago Sunday, September 01 2019 Sep 1, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 11:14:00 PM CDT September 01, 2019 in Sports

Radar
7 Days