x

High School Football

Rio Grande Valley High School Football

Get the latest updates from the football field by following our sports team on Facebook and Twitter.

Schedules and Scores for 2019 Season

     

High School Football Preview Show 2019

3 weeks ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:50:40 PM CDT August 28, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:45:26 PM CDT August 28, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:35:35 PM CDT August 28, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:31:38 PM CDT August 28, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:28:10 PM CDT August 28, 2019

Related Stories

2 weeks ago Thursday, September 05 2019 Sep 5, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:19:50 PM CDT September 05, 2019
2 weeks ago Thursday, September 05 2019 Sep 5, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:07:27 PM CDT September 05, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 04 2019 Sep 4, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 6:03:03 PM CDT September 04, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 03 2019 Sep 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 8:59:04 PM CDT September 03, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 03 2019 Sep 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 4:01:50 PM CDT September 03, 2019
3 weeks ago Sunday, September 01 2019 Sep 1, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 11:10:40 PM CDT September 01, 2019
3 weeks ago Friday, August 30 2019 Aug 30, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 11:01:42 PM CDT August 30, 2019
3 weeks ago Thursday, August 29 2019 Aug 29, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 10:59:37 PM CDT August 29, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:53:43 PM CDT August 28, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, August 28 2019 Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:27:21 PM CDT August 28, 2019
3 weeks ago Tuesday, August 27 2019 Aug 27, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 9:42:49 PM CDT August 27, 2019
3 weeks ago Monday, August 26 2019 Aug 26, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 9:42:25 PM CDT August 26, 2019