x

Photographer's Perspective

Take a look at what the CHANNEL 5 NEWS photographers see each week. Photographer's Perspective is a behind-the-scenes look at the work, the equipment used and the challenges faced by the station's award-winning photography team.

Photographer's Perspective airs Sunday nights during CHANNEL 5 NEWS at 10:30.

7 months ago Monday, July 20 2020 Jul 20, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 5:32:52 AM CDT July 20, 2020
7 months ago Monday, July 13 2020 Jul 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 7:08:47 AM CDT July 13, 2020
7 months ago Monday, July 06 2020 Jul 6, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 7:04:24 AM CDT July 06, 2020
7 months ago Monday, June 29 2020 Jun 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 5:51:59 AM CDT June 29, 2020
8 months ago Monday, June 08 2020 Jun 8, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 6:32:22 AM CDT June 08, 2020
9 months ago Monday, May 25 2020 May 25, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 10:58:36 AM CDT May 25, 2020
9 months ago Tuesday, May 19 2020 May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1:54:19 PM CDT May 19, 2020
9 months ago Friday, May 15 2020 May 15, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 5:54:00 PM CDT May 15, 2020
10 months ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 6:12:34 AM CDT April 06, 2020
11 months ago Sunday, March 15 2020 Mar 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 10:57:30 PM CDT March 15, 2020
11 months ago Sunday, March 08 2020 Mar 8, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 10:26:48 PM CDT March 08, 2020
11 months ago Monday, March 02 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 3:38:28 PM CST March 02, 2020
1 year ago Sunday, January 12 2020 Jan 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 11:09:17 PM CST January 12, 2020
1 year ago Sunday, December 22 2019 Dec 22, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019 10:51:28 PM CST December 22, 2019
1 year ago Sunday, December 15 2019 Dec 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:26:21 PM CST December 15, 2019
1 year ago Sunday, December 01 2019 Dec 1, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 11:11:44 PM CST December 01, 2019
1 year ago Sunday, November 17 2019 Nov 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 11:14:23 PM CST November 17, 2019
1 year ago Sunday, November 10 2019 Nov 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:09:43 PM CST November 10, 2019
1 year ago Sunday, November 03 2019 Nov 3, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 10:56:23 PM CST November 03, 2019
1 year ago Monday, October 28 2019 Oct 28, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 1:22:32 PM CDT October 28, 2019
1 year ago Sunday, September 22 2019 Sep 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:48:37 PM CDT September 22, 2019

Grid
List
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photographer. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, July 14 2019 Jul 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 7:23:00 PM CDT July 14, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 8:12:00 PM CDT July 07, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, June 30 2019 Jun 30, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019 7:41:00 PM CDT June 30, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, June 09 2019 Jun 9, 2019 Sunday, June 09, 2019 7:26:00 PM CDT June 09, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, May 26 2019 May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 3:56:00 PM CDT May 26, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, May 19 2019 May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019 7:52:00 PM CDT May 19, 2019 in News
WESLACO – Taking in the sights on summer days and a beach vacation is on the minds of many. ... More >>
1 year ago Monday, May 06 2019 May 6, 2019 Monday, May 06, 2019 3:17:00 PM CDT May 06, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojouralist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, April 21 2019 Apr 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:20:00 PM CDT April 21, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, April 14 2019 Apr 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:17:00 PM CDT April 14, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, April 07 2019 Apr 7, 2019 Sunday, April 07, 2019 8:23:00 PM CDT April 07, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, March 31 2019 Mar 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019 7:57:00 PM CDT March 31, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, March 24 2019 Mar 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:02:00 PM CDT March 24, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, March 17 2019 Mar 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 3:14:00 PM CDT March 17, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
1 year ago Sunday, March 10 2019 Mar 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 7:48:00 PM CDT March 10, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, February 17 2019 Feb 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 8:00:00 PM CST February 17, 2019 in News

Radar
7 Days