x

Photographer's Perspective

Take a look at what the CHANNEL 5 NEWS photographers see each week. Photographer's Perspective is a behind-the-scenes look at the work, the equipment used and the challenges faced by the station's award-winning photography team.

Photographer's Perspective airs Sunday nights during CHANNEL 5 NEWS at 10:30.

5 months ago Monday, February 21 2022 Feb 21, 2022 Monday, February 21, 2022 5:38:19 AM CST February 21, 2022
5 months ago Monday, February 14 2022 Feb 14, 2022 Monday, February 14, 2022 6:42:27 AM CST February 14, 2022
6 months ago Monday, February 07 2022 Feb 7, 2022 Monday, February 07, 2022 5:48:26 AM CST February 07, 2022
6 months ago Monday, January 31 2022 Jan 31, 2022 Monday, January 31, 2022 5:53:55 AM CST January 31, 2022
6 months ago Monday, January 24 2022 Jan 24, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 5:30:54 AM CST January 24, 2022
6 months ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 5:29:07 AM CST January 17, 2022
7 months ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 5:52:11 AM CST January 10, 2022
7 months ago Monday, January 03 2022 Jan 3, 2022 Monday, January 03, 2022 8:48:36 AM CST January 03, 2022
7 months ago Monday, December 27 2021 Dec 27, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 5:33:07 AM CST December 27, 2021
8 months ago Monday, December 13 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021 7:21:40 AM CST December 13, 2021
8 months ago Monday, December 06 2021 Dec 6, 2021 Monday, December 06, 2021 6:24:18 AM CST December 06, 2021
8 months ago Monday, November 29 2021 Nov 29, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 6:30:21 AM CST November 29, 2021
8 months ago Monday, November 22 2021 Nov 22, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 7:28:10 AM CST November 22, 2021
8 months ago Monday, November 15 2021 Nov 15, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30:10 AM CST November 15, 2021
9 months ago Monday, November 08 2021 Nov 8, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021 6:23:29 AM CST November 08, 2021
9 months ago Monday, November 01 2021 Nov 1, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 6:19:51 AM CDT November 01, 2021
9 months ago Monday, October 25 2021 Oct 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 6:11:43 AM CDT October 25, 2021
9 months ago Monday, October 18 2021 Oct 18, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 6:46:59 AM CDT October 18, 2021
10 months ago Monday, October 11 2021 Oct 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 6:28:46 AM CDT October 11, 2021
10 months ago Monday, October 04 2021 Oct 4, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 8:08:58 AM CDT October 04, 2021
10 months ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 6:12:31 AM CDT September 27, 2021

Grid
List
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
2 years ago Sunday, August 18 2019 Aug 18, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:13:00 PM CDT August 18, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, August 11 2019 Aug 11, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 8:42:00 PM CDT August 11, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, July 21 2019 Jul 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:41:00 PM CDT July 21, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photographer. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, July 14 2019 Jul 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 7:23:00 PM CDT July 14, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 8:12:00 PM CDT July 07, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, June 30 2019 Jun 30, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019 7:41:00 PM CDT June 30, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, June 09 2019 Jun 9, 2019 Sunday, June 09, 2019 7:26:00 PM CDT June 09, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, May 26 2019 May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 3:56:00 PM CDT May 26, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, May 19 2019 May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019 7:52:00 PM CDT May 19, 2019 in News
WESLACO – Taking in the sights on summer days and a beach vacation is on the minds of many. ... More >>
3 years ago Monday, May 06 2019 May 6, 2019 Monday, May 06, 2019 3:17:00 PM CDT May 06, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojouralist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, April 21 2019 Apr 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:20:00 PM CDT April 21, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, April 14 2019 Apr 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:17:00 PM CDT April 14, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, April 07 2019 Apr 7, 2019 Sunday, April 07, 2019 8:23:00 PM CDT April 07, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, March 31 2019 Mar 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019 7:57:00 PM CDT March 31, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
3 years ago Sunday, March 24 2019 Mar 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:02:00 PM CDT March 24, 2019 in News


Radar
7 Days