x

Photographer's Perspective

Take a look at what the CHANNEL 5 NEWS photographers see each week. Photographer's Perspective is a behind-the-scenes look at the work, the equipment used and the challenges faced by the station's award-winning photography team.

Photographer's Perspective airs Sunday nights during CHANNEL 5 NEWS at 10:30.

2 weeks ago Sunday, March 15 2020 Mar 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 10:57:30 PM CDT March 15, 2020
3 weeks ago Sunday, March 08 2020 Mar 8, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 10:26:48 PM CDT March 08, 2020
1 month ago Monday, March 02 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 3:38:28 PM CST March 02, 2020
2 months ago Sunday, January 12 2020 Jan 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 11:09:17 PM CST January 12, 2020
3 months ago Sunday, December 22 2019 Dec 22, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019 10:51:28 PM CST December 22, 2019
3 months ago Sunday, December 15 2019 Dec 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:26:21 PM CST December 15, 2019
4 months ago Sunday, December 01 2019 Dec 1, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 11:11:44 PM CST December 01, 2019
4 months ago Sunday, November 17 2019 Nov 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 11:14:23 PM CST November 17, 2019
4 months ago Sunday, November 10 2019 Nov 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:09:43 PM CST November 10, 2019
4 months ago Sunday, November 03 2019 Nov 3, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 10:56:23 PM CST November 03, 2019
5 months ago Monday, October 28 2019 Oct 28, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 1:22:32 PM CDT October 28, 2019
6 months ago Sunday, September 22 2019 Sep 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:48:37 PM CDT September 22, 2019
6 months ago Sunday, September 15 2019 Sep 15, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 10:52:29 PM CDT September 15, 2019
6 months ago Sunday, September 08 2019 Sep 8, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 11:01:28 PM CDT September 08, 2019
7 months ago Sunday, August 25 2019 Aug 25, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:48:23 PM CDT August 25, 2019
7 months ago Sunday, August 18 2019 Aug 18, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 10:56:43 PM CDT August 18, 2019
7 months ago Sunday, August 11 2019 Aug 11, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:31:38 PM CDT August 11, 2019
8 months ago Sunday, July 28 2019 Jul 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 10:18:27 PM CDT July 28, 2019
8 months ago Sunday, July 21 2019 Jul 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:46:58 PM CDT July 21, 2019
8 months ago Sunday, July 14 2019 Jul 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:13:13 PM CDT July 14, 2019
8 months ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 10:24:25 PM CDT July 07, 2019

Grid
List
Photographer's Perspective: Dia de los Reyes More >>
2 months ago Sunday, January 12 2020 Jan 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:15:00 PM CST January 12, 2020 in News - Photographers Perspective
3 months ago Sunday, December 15 2019 Dec 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:11:00 PM CST December 15, 2019 in News - Photographers Perspective
Photographer's Perspective: Students of the Week More >>
4 months ago Sunday, November 17 2019 Nov 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:41:00 PM CST November 17, 2019 in News
4 months ago Sunday, November 10 2019 Nov 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 10:24:00 PM CST November 10, 2019 in News
Bringing a story life does not just fall on how reporters write the story. It's the photographer's job to make... More >>
4 months ago Sunday, November 03 2019 Nov 3, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 10:23:00 PM CST November 03, 2019 in News - Photographers Perspective
5 months ago Sunday, October 20 2019 Oct 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:11:00 PM CDT October 20, 2019 in News - Photographers Perspective
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
6 months ago Sunday, September 22 2019 Sep 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 7:34:00 PM CDT September 22, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
6 months ago Sunday, September 15 2019 Sep 15, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 8:17:00 PM CDT September 15, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
6 months ago Sunday, September 08 2019 Sep 8, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 7:17:00 PM CDT September 08, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
7 months ago Sunday, August 25 2019 Aug 25, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:07:00 PM CDT August 25, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
7 months ago Sunday, August 18 2019 Aug 18, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:13:00 PM CDT August 18, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
7 months ago Sunday, August 11 2019 Aug 11, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 8:42:00 PM CDT August 11, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
8 months ago Sunday, July 21 2019 Jul 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:41:00 PM CDT July 21, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photographer. More >>
8 months ago Sunday, July 14 2019 Jul 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 7:23:00 PM CDT July 14, 2019 in News
A look at what it's like to be a CHANNEL 5 NEWS photojournalist. More >>
8 months ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 8:12:00 PM CDT July 07, 2019 in News

Radar
7 Days