x

Grid
List
Part 2 of the First & Goal Highlights from Oct. 1, 2021 below: See the final scores below:... More >>
5 days ago Friday, October 15 2021 Oct 15, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 10:39:00 PM CDT October 15, 2021 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
5 days ago Friday, October 15 2021 Oct 15, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 9:32:00 PM CDT October 15, 2021 in News
Edinburg Vela has been dominating all season long and Senior Standout Quarterback Chase Campbell has been leading his Sabercats to... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, October 13 2021 Oct 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 6:59:00 PM CDT October 13, 2021 in Sports
SOUTH PADRE ISLAND, Texas -- Coming off a 6-14 season, UTRGV is back and ready for a comeback. Watch the... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, October 12 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:47:00 PM CDT October 12, 2021 in Sports
6A 1. Edinburg Vela 7-0 2. Harlingen South 6-0 3. PSJA North 5-1 4. San Benito... More >>
1 week ago Monday, October 11 2021 Oct 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 11:04:00 PM CDT October 11, 2021 in Sports
Part 2 of the First & Goal Highlights from Oct. 1, 2021 below: See the final scores below:... More >>
1 week ago Friday, October 08 2021 Oct 8, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 10:47:00 PM CDT October 08, 2021 in News
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
1 week ago Friday, October 08 2021 Oct 8, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 8:45:52 PM CDT October 08, 2021 in News
Weslaco East vs. McAllen High FINAL SCORE : Weslaco East 14 - McAllen High 21 ... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, October 07 2021 Oct 7, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 10:03:00 PM CDT October 07, 2021 in News
BROWNSVILLE, Texas -- Today marks National Coaches Day and the Rivera Lady Raiders volleyball team gave KRGV their thoughts on... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, October 06 2021 Oct 6, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 10:06:00 PM CDT October 06, 2021 in Sports
EDINBURG, Texas - College basketball is around the corner, so here's a preview on the UTRGV Men's Basketball season as... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, October 05 2021 Oct 5, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 10:10:00 PM CDT October 05, 2021 in Sports
Check out the Week 6 edition of 5-Star Plays with Sports Director Alex Del Barrio More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, October 04 2021 Oct 4, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 12:09:00 AM CDT October 04, 2021 in Sports
HARLINGEN - The 29th edition of the Bird Bowl was won by the Harlingen South Hawks on Saturday afternoon at... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, October 04 2021 Oct 4, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 12:00:00 AM CDT October 04, 2021 in Sports
The 5th Quarter Powered by Reyna's Bar-B-Q will be livestreamed in this article and KRGV's Youtube page and the KRGV... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, October 01 2021 Oct 1, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 9:14:42 PM CDT October 01, 2021 in News
Part 2 of the First & Goal Highlights from Oct. 1, 2021 below: See the final scores below:... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, October 01 2021 Oct 1, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 8:13:00 PM CDT October 01, 2021 in News
Several Rio Grande Valley school districts have announced their Friday night games are being rescheduled. ... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, October 01 2021 Oct 1, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 4:39:00 PM CDT October 01, 2021 in News