x

Immigration/Border Wall News

Grid
List
" Border Patrol agents recorded the fewest monthly migrant apprehensions since 2021 on southern border " was first published... More >>
4 days ago Wednesday, July 17 2024 Jul 17, 2024 Wednesday, July 17, 2024 1:31:10 PM CDT July 17, 2024 in News
Kristie Thibodeaux's gunfire death made headlines first because it happened in the French Quarter — New Orleans' oldest neighborhood and... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, July 13 2024 Jul 13, 2024 Saturday, July 13, 2024 12:07:30 PM CDT July 13, 2024 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — The U.S. House of Representatives on Wednesday was poised to vote on a proof-of-citizenship requirement for voter... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, July 10 2024 Jul 10, 2024 Wednesday, July 10, 2024 3:09:00 PM CDT July 10, 2024 in News
McALLEN, Texas (AP) — Texas is widening investigations into aid organizations along the U.S.-Mexico border over claims that nonprofits are... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, July 05 2024 Jul 5, 2024 Friday, July 05, 2024 4:52:00 PM CDT July 05, 2024 in News
LOS ANGELES (AP) — A federal judge on Friday approved the Biden administration's request to partially end a nearly three-decade-old... More >>
3 weeks ago Saturday, June 29 2024 Jun 29, 2024 Saturday, June 29, 2024 3:08:12 PM CDT June 29, 2024 in News
SAN DIEGO (AP) — An additional 300,000 Haitians already in the United States will be eligible for temporary legal status... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, June 28 2024 Jun 28, 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024 11:38:46 AM CDT June 28, 2024 in News
By ELLIOT SPAGAT Associated Press NOGALES, Mexico (AP) — The Biden administration's asylum halt that has led to a... More >>
3 weeks ago Thursday, June 27 2024 Jun 27, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024 2:38:30 PM CDT June 27, 2024 in News
TUCSON, Arizona (AP) — Arrests for illegal border crossings have dropped more than 40% during the three weeks that asylum... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, June 26 2024 Jun 26, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 11:49:21 AM CDT June 26, 2024 in News
LOS ANGELES (AP) — Attorneys for migrant children who arrived to the United States on their own say the Biden... More >>
4 weeks ago Saturday, June 22 2024 Jun 22, 2024 Saturday, June 22, 2024 1:33:29 PM CDT June 22, 2024 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — The number of arrests by Border Patrol agents of people illegally crossing into the United States fell... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, June 20 2024 Jun 20, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024 5:25:10 PM CDT June 20, 2024 in News
A Valley woman said she’s been living undocumented since she was brought to the U.S. at the age of five.... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, June 19 2024 Jun 19, 2024 Wednesday, June 19, 2024 6:20:00 PM CDT June 19, 2024 in News
HOUSTON (AP) — Hundreds of thousands of immigrants had reason to rejoice when President Joe Biden unveiled a highly expansive... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, June 19 2024 Jun 19, 2024 Wednesday, June 19, 2024 6:02:41 PM CDT June 19, 2024 in News
" Texas National Guard is shooting pepper balls to deter migrants at the border " was first published by... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, June 18 2024 Jun 18, 2024 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:53:48 AM CDT June 18, 2024 in News
" Judge weighing whether to close El Paso shelter that aids undocumented immigrants " was first published by The... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, June 18 2024 Jun 18, 2024 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:52:29 AM CDT June 18, 2024 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — President Joe Biden is taking an expansive election year step to offer relief to potentially hundreds of... More >>
1 month ago Monday, June 17 2024 Jun 17, 2024 Monday, June 17, 2024 9:53:00 PM CDT June 17, 2024 in News


Radar
7 Days