x

High school football is back and Channel 5 News Sports is the team to watch. We've got you covered across the Rio Grande Valley with highlights and exclusive interviews all season long. We're live at more games than any other sports team in the Valley. Join Sports Director Alex Del Barrio, Sports Anchor Brandon Benitez, Sports Reporter Bella Michaels and Sports Reporter Cassandra Garcia as we give you the complete coverage every Friday night on First & Goal.

First & Goal is supported by SafeGuard Insurance.

Two-A-Day Tours

4 weeks ago Wednesday, November 09 2022 Nov 9, 2022 Wednesday, November 09, 2022 7:28:07 PM CST November 09, 2022
1 month ago Friday, November 04 2022 Nov 4, 2022 Friday, November 04, 2022 10:09:57 PM CDT November 04, 2022
1 month ago Friday, November 04 2022 Nov 4, 2022 Friday, November 04, 2022 10:00:42 PM CDT November 04, 2022
1 month ago Thursday, November 03 2022 Nov 3, 2022 Thursday, November 03, 2022 9:58:56 PM CDT November 03, 2022
1 month ago Friday, October 28 2022 Oct 28, 2022 Friday, October 28, 2022 10:49:08 PM CDT October 28, 2022
1 month ago Friday, October 28 2022 Oct 28, 2022 Friday, October 28, 2022 10:37:01 PM CDT October 28, 2022
1 month ago Friday, October 21 2022 Oct 21, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022 10:21:05 PM CDT October 21, 2022
1 month ago Friday, October 21 2022 Oct 21, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022 10:14:10 PM CDT October 21, 2022
1 month ago Thursday, October 20 2022 Oct 20, 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022 9:44:41 PM CDT October 20, 2022
1 month ago Friday, October 14 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Friday, October 14, 2022 9:56:56 PM CDT October 14, 2022
1 month ago Thursday, October 13 2022 Oct 13, 2022 Thursday, October 13, 2022 9:58:17 PM CDT October 13, 2022
2 months ago Friday, October 07 2022 Oct 7, 2022 Friday, October 07, 2022 10:52:17 PM CDT October 07, 2022