x

Tim’s Coats

KRGV and The Salvation Army are teaming up for the 39th annual Tim's Coats initiative. Instead of collecting used coats and having them cleaned, we are now asking for a monetary donation to purchase new coats for Valley families in need. We will be collecting funds for Tim's Coats until January 14, 2022. Please help us keep our community warm this winter. Thank you for your support.

4 months ago Tuesday, January 18 2022 Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:49:44 AM CST January 18, 2022
4 months ago Saturday, January 15 2022 Jan 15, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022 1:29:14 PM CST January 15, 2022
4 months ago Friday, January 14 2022 Jan 14, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 7:44:13 AM CST January 14, 2022
4 months ago Wednesday, January 12 2022 Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:13:02 AM CST January 12, 2022
4 months ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:25:24 PM CST January 11, 2022
4 months ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00:07 AM CST January 10, 2022


Radar
7 Days