x

SpaceX News

Grid
List
A July 2022 ruling from Cameron County's 445th district court was overturned Thursday by the Thirteenth Court of Appeals. ... More >>
4 months ago Saturday, February 03 2024 Feb 3, 2024 Saturday, February 03, 2024 4:50:58 PM CST February 03, 2024 in News
Commissioners with the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department postponed the vote for consideration to exchange land from the Boca Chica... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, January 24 2024 Jan 24, 2024 Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:45:00 PM CST January 24, 2024 in News
The South Texas Ecotourism Center sits in Laguna Vista along Highway 100. It's an area Cameron County uses to... More >>
5 months ago Thursday, January 18 2024 Jan 18, 2024 Thursday, January 18, 2024 9:41:00 PM CST January 18, 2024 in News
SpaceX is looking to open a $15 million shopping center and restaurant near their Starbase launch site in Boca Chica.... More >>
5 months ago Wednesday, January 17 2024 Jan 17, 2024 Wednesday, January 17, 2024 10:43:00 PM CST January 17, 2024 in News
Valley environmental advocates were caught off guard Tuesday when they came across a notice in The Monitor that the state... More >>
5 months ago Wednesday, January 17 2024 Jan 17, 2024 Wednesday, January 17, 2024 9:18:00 AM CST January 17, 2024 in News
Originally Published: 21 NOV 23 16:36 ET Updated: 11 JAN 24 18:19 ET By Jackie Wattles, CNN ... More >>
5 months ago Friday, January 12 2024 Jan 12, 2024 Friday, January 12, 2024 9:01:06 AM CST January 12, 2024 in News
All is quiet following a Friday morning static fire test from SpaceX’s Boca Chica facility. Static fire of... More >>
5 months ago Friday, December 29 2023 Dec 29, 2023 Friday, December 29, 2023 5:41:00 PM CST December 29, 2023 in News
A federal lawsuit calls SpaceX’s launch approval process into question. The lawsuit, filed by the Center for Biological Diversity... More >>
6 months ago Thursday, December 21 2023 Dec 21, 2023 Thursday, December 21, 2023 6:40:00 PM CST December 21, 2023 in News
Environmental groups are suing the FAA over concerns about launch-related impacts to the wildlife. They filed the original lawsuit... More >>
6 months ago Wednesday, December 20 2023 Dec 20, 2023 Wednesday, December 20, 2023 11:21:00 AM CST December 20, 2023 in News
The debris from last week’s SpaceX test flight explosion will end up becoming a new fish habitat. That’s according... More >>
7 months ago Wednesday, November 22 2023 Nov 22, 2023 Wednesday, November 22, 2023 6:49:00 PM CST November 22, 2023 in News
Originally Published: 21 NOV 23 16:36 ET By Jackie Wattles, CNN Editor's note: Sign up for CNN’s Wonder... More >>
7 months ago Tuesday, November 21 2023 Nov 21, 2023 Tuesday, November 21, 2023 2:48:03 PM CST November 21, 2023 in News
With their second launch on Saturday, Nov. 18, SpaceX continues to make progress toward their ultimate goal of sending astronauts... More >>
7 months ago Monday, November 20 2023 Nov 20, 2023 Monday, November 20, 2023 4:35:00 PM CST November 20, 2023 in News
A representative with a Rio Grande Valley organization said they’re calling for more transparency from local officials on the recent... More >>
7 months ago Sunday, November 19 2023 Nov 19, 2023 Sunday, November 19, 2023 6:03:00 PM CST November 19, 2023 in News
A crowd of people gathered at Isla Blanca Park early Saturday morning to view the test flights of SpaceX’s mega... More >>
7 months ago Saturday, November 18 2023 Nov 18, 2023 Saturday, November 18, 2023 10:23:00 AM CST November 18, 2023 in News
The health of tens of thousands of acres of seagrass habitat is in question now, after a SpaceX proposal to... More >>
7 months ago Thursday, November 09 2023 Nov 9, 2023 Thursday, November 09, 2023 7:56:00 PM CST November 09, 2023 in News


Radar
7 Days