x

National News

Grid
List
By DAVID CRARY Associated Press NEW YORK (AP) — Even as President Donald Trump urges getting people back to... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, May 12 2020 May 12, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 5:25:00 AM CDT May 12, 2020 in News
AUSTIN, Texas (AP) — Gov. Greg Abbott on Monday ordered coronavirus testing for all Texas nursing home residents and staff... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, May 11 2020 May 11, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 5:03:23 PM CDT May 11, 2020 in News
By ZEKE MILLER and KEVIN FREKING Associated Press WASHINGTON (AP) — As he encouraged the country to “reopen,” President... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, May 11 2020 May 11, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 4:03:46 PM CDT May 11, 2020 in News
By DARLENE SUPERVILLE and AAMER MADHANI Associated Press WASHINGTON (AP) — Vice President Mike Pence’s press secretary has the... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, May 08 2020 May 8, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 2:21:00 PM CDT May 08, 2020 in News
By SETH BORENSTEIN Associated Press Insect experts say people should calm down about the big bug with the nickname... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, May 08 2020 May 8, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 1:47:55 PM CDT May 08, 2020 in News
By JASON DEAREN and MIKE STOBBE Associated Press GAINESVILLE, Fla. (AP) — The Trump administration shelved a document created... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, May 07 2020 May 7, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 4:40:00 PM CDT May 07, 2020 in News
By MARTIN CRUTSINGER Associated Press WASHINGTON (AP) — The economic paralysis triggered by the coronavirus pandemic is forcing the... More >>
3 weeks ago Monday, May 04 2020 May 4, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020 2:07:00 PM CDT May 04, 2020 in News
By RICARDO ALONSO-ZALDIVAR WASHINGTON (AP) — COVID-19 could have stamped a person “uninsurable” if not for the Affordable Care... More >>
3 weeks ago Sunday, May 03 2020 May 3, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 9:07:31 AM CDT May 03, 2020 in News
NEW YORK (AP) — Faced with 19,000 coronavirus deaths and counting, the nation’s nursing homes are pushing back against a... More >>
3 weeks ago Sunday, May 03 2020 May 3, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 8:14:05 AM CDT May 03, 2020 in News
By JULIE PACE Associated Press WASHINGTON (AP) — Six months from Election Day, President Donald Trump’s prospects for winning... More >>
3 weeks ago Saturday, May 02 2020 May 2, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 2:41:17 PM CDT May 02, 2020 in News
WASHINGTON (AP) — President Donald Trump said Thursday that he believes the U.S. can never declare “total victory” over the... More >>
3 weeks ago Thursday, April 30 2020 Apr 30, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 5:04:21 PM CDT April 30, 2020 in News
By ANNE D'INNOCENZIO and ERIC TUCKER Associated Press As companies start planning their reopenings, business groups are pushing Congress... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, April 28 2020 Apr 28, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 3:10:15 PM CDT April 28, 2020 in News
By JILL COLVIN Associated Press WASHINGTON (AP) — President Donald Trump will sign an executive order Tuesday meant to... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, April 28 2020 Apr 28, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2:37:36 PM CDT April 28, 2020 in News
By HYUNG-JIN KIM Associated Press SEOUL, South Korea (AP) — A train likely belonging to North Korean leader Kim... More >>
4 weeks ago Sunday, April 26 2020 Apr 26, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 8:17:00 AM CDT April 26, 2020 in News
By ANDREW TAYLOR and ALAN FRAM and KEVIN FREKING Associated Press WASHINGTON (AP) — President Donald Trump signed a... More >>
1 month ago Friday, April 24 2020 Apr 24, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 5:16:38 PM CDT April 24, 2020 in News

Radar
7 Days