x

(Para el español, vaya aquí)

Heart of the Valley: Diabetes

Heart of the Valley is a KRGV initiative that focuses on a two week period, to go in-depth to illuminate one critical issue, need or cause in order to help make a positive change.

In this initiative, KRGV airs investigative news stories in English on Channel 5 News and in Spanish on Somos el Valle.

Free diabetes testing is available. Facebook Live sessions are also available in English and Spanish.

Check back with us as we work on our Heart of the Valley: Diabetes for Spring 2020.

Related Stories

10 months ago Monday, April 01 2019 Apr 1, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 5:52:16 PM CDT April 01, 2019
10 months ago Monday, April 01 2019 Apr 1, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 5:49:53 PM CDT April 01, 2019
10 months ago Friday, March 29 2019 Mar 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019 5:43:40 PM CDT March 29, 2019
11 months ago Thursday, March 28 2019 Mar 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:42:36 PM CDT March 28, 2019
11 months ago Wednesday, March 27 2019 Mar 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:00:03 PM CDT March 27, 2019
11 months ago Wednesday, March 27 2019 Mar 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 11:41:42 AM CDT March 27, 2019
11 months ago Tuesday, March 26 2019 Mar 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 11:58:27 AM CDT March 26, 2019
11 months ago Monday, March 25 2019 Mar 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019 5:44:56 PM CDT March 25, 2019
11 months ago Monday, March 25 2019 Mar 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019 11:39:04 AM CDT March 25, 2019

Partners

Radar
7 Days