x

Pumped Up

On Sundays during high school football season, we recap some of the highlights from this week's games. Reminder: You can get more updates by liking the KRGV Sports Facebook page.

Pumped Up

1 year ago Monday, October 16 2017 Oct 16, 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017 4:48:10 AM CDT October 16, 2017
1 year ago Wednesday, October 11 2017 Oct 11, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 5:16:10 PM CDT October 11, 2017
1 year ago Monday, September 25 2017 Sep 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 3:15:01 AM CDT September 25, 2017
2 years ago Monday, September 18 2017 Sep 18, 2017 Monday, September 18, 2017 3:42:16 AM CDT September 18, 2017
2 years ago Monday, September 11 2017 Sep 11, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017 2:48:16 AM CDT September 11, 2017