x

KRGV Investigations

Grid
List
MCALLEN – The dangers immigrants face as they journey to the United States range from injury to kidnapping and death;... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, March 13 2019 Mar 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 11:00:00 PM CDT March 13, 2019 in News
WESLACO – Homeowners in the Rio Grande Valley are being warned about letters being sent in regards to property ownership.... More >>
4 months ago Monday, March 04 2019 Mar 4, 2019 Monday, March 04, 2019 3:07:00 PM CST March 04, 2019 in News
WESLACO – Fake licenses and fake passports are being offered on social media which could provide a way into the... More >>
4 months ago Tuesday, February 26 2019 Feb 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:22:00 PM CST February 26, 2019 in News
WESLACO – Some of the victims of a local mortgage fraud case may be able to keep their homes following... More >>
7 months ago Wednesday, November 28 2018 Nov 28, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:05:31 PM CST November 28, 2018 in News
WESLACO – An unlicensed contractor or electrician could end up costing you much more than anticipated and can even put... More >>
8 months ago Thursday, November 08 2018 Nov 8, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 9:32:25 PM CST November 08, 2018 in News
WESLACO – Property owners, investors and even suppliers say they became victims and lost thousands of dollars to the same... More >>
8 months ago Thursday, November 01 2018 Nov 1, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 9:35:06 PM CDT November 01, 2018 in News
WESLACO – Traumatic injury claims involving U.S. Border Patrol agents are on an upward trend nationally and in the Rio... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, May 17 2018 May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 2:17:00 PM CDT May 17, 2018 in News
EDINBURG – A state agency is investigating after learning nearly a dozen people were registered to vote out of a... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, April 26 2018 Apr 26, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:02:14 PM CDT April 26, 2018 in News
EDINBURG – A woman is coming forward admitting she voted illegally in Edinburg’s November election but she’s pointing the finger... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, April 26 2018 Apr 26, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 2:01:00 PM CDT April 26, 2018 in News
EL CENIZO – Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton is appealing federal Judge Orlando Garcia’s ruling to temporarily block Senate Bill... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, August 31 2017 Aug 31, 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:30:09 PM CDT August 31, 2017 in News

Radar
7 Days