x

Dave's Dozen

Each week Sports Contributor Dave Brown reviews the high school football teams. Reminder: You can get more updates by liking the KRGV Sports Facebook page.

2 years ago Tuesday, November 07 2017 Nov 7, 2017 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 3:45:01 PM CST November 07, 2017
2 years ago Tuesday, October 31 2017 Oct 31, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:12:08 AM CDT October 31, 2017
2 years ago Tuesday, October 24 2017 Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 5:08:54 AM CDT October 24, 2017
2 years ago Tuesday, October 17 2017 Oct 17, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 4:51:00 AM CDT October 17, 2017
2 years ago Wednesday, October 11 2017 Oct 11, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 5:14:20 PM CDT October 11, 2017
2 years ago Tuesday, October 03 2017 Oct 3, 2017 Tuesday, October 03, 2017 4:20:57 AM CDT October 03, 2017
2 years ago Tuesday, September 26 2017 Sep 26, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 4:00:03 AM CDT September 26, 2017
2 years ago Tuesday, September 19 2017 Sep 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 4:27:13 AM CDT September 19, 2017
2 years ago Tuesday, September 12 2017 Sep 12, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 3:32:54 AM CDT September 12, 2017
2 years ago Tuesday, September 05 2017 Sep 5, 2017 Tuesday, September 05, 2017 3:48:47 AM CDT September 05, 2017